66Muskegon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very compassionate. I love the out doors, fishing, Hunting. Sitting by Lake Michigan. I also like to sit by the camp fire. I like to go out to eat, Grill at home. I also like to go to the Movies and watch a good movie. I love to read a good book. I also love to play card or board games. I don't really like crowds but I do like talking and doing things with people. That is one of the reasons I like playing games. I believe you can tell alot about a person by how they play a game. I like traveling within a thousand miles of home but prefer to keep it under 700 miles. I also like to just go on a short drive for an afternoon of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying life
I’m really good at
I am really good at paying attention to others feelings.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am friendly and out going. I enjoy people. My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like 30's, 40's, 50s, 60s, and 70s music.. I like country western music . Cowboy music Rock and roll. Almost any type of movie but gory & subtitled ones. My favorite TV show is America has talent. I like tv shows from the 60s and 70s also. My favorite food is meatloaf.
Six things I could never do without
2. Friends
3.roof over my head
4.a vehicle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can become a better person. Making plans for tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We will discuss that when I get to know you
You should message me if
you should message me if you want a friend to do things with
The two of us