40 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Living it up in Louisville, looking for something serious. No kids, never married. Mostly normal. Kinda Funny. Very Personable. Fairly Fit. 6'2'' 285 lbs

INTERESTS: skiing, volleyball, tennis, weightlifting, live music, festivals, football, boating, mtn. biking, golf, pickleball, kickball, napping, sports.
What I’m doing with my life
I play on a coed rec volleyball team (winter) and a kickball team (spring, summer). I am a retired college cheerleader and former Volunteer Mentor Big Brother. I enjoy live sporting events...competing and watching. I sometimes like to smoke cigars. I currently work for the school system and run an online business.
I’m really good at
sleeping, dont challenge me to a sleep off!! LOL
I am a great listener and mediator.
Lifting heavy objects aka helping friends move.

I have a great mind for marketing and advertising.
The first things people usually notice about me
Muscles n stuff
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, well hmm don't read em.
Movies, Drama, Suspense, Horror, Comedy.
Food, a thick steak medium rare, sushi especially Sake Blue.
My taste in music is super wide. I've grown accustomed to internet radio. Anything from Enya to Ozzy. Country to Techno. Jazz, Classical... just depends on the setting/mood.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what will my life be like in 5,10,15 years from now
On a typical Friday night I am
Home relaxing. I typically save my partying for Saturday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my underwear is orange (today).
You should message me if
You are smart and looking to meet a genuine good guy, that is fun to be with and cares about others.