39Rockville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from the midwest (Go Bears, and Cubs), I've lived in Maryland most of my life. I am a vegetarian who doesn't mind if you aren't. I am happiest when playing sports. I play on multiple volleyball, softball, and flag football teams throughout the year, and usually run at least one 5K or 10K race a month.

I am looking for a great guy. Hopefully we have some common interests, but I am always up for new experiences. If you take the time to read my profile, and send me a thoughtful message, I feel it is important to respond. I hope you'll afford me the same courtesy.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make a positive difference in the world. I find my job as a school counselor both challenging and rewarding, and hope you foster the same attitude towards your job.
I’m really good at
Writing, spelling, and staying active!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tuesdays with Morrie, anything by Nicholas Sparks
Movies: Good Will Hunting, The Princess Bride, and Ferris Bueller's Day Off
Shows: Big Bang Theory, re-runs of cheesy sitcoms from the 70's and 80's.
Music: Bon Jovi, Billy Joel, The Beatles
Food: Anything healthy except perhaps for the occasional gummy bear. Yes, I am a vegetarian.
Six things I could never do without
comfortable running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You should message me if
-You are looking for a long-term relationship with the athletic girl next door.
-You live in Maryland, Virginia, or DC.
The two of us