StaleyCornell
40 Cordova, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
StaleyCornell
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a huge animal and music lover. No human kids and never been married. My kids have fur and feathers.

Love 70s and 90s music. Vinyl record collector..mainly original pressings. Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, Neil Young, The Who, Alice In Chains and Stone Temple Pilots rank at the top of my list. Oh and Pink Floyd. Not a fan of country unless it's Cash, Waylon, Alabama or Merle Haggard. Old stuff yes...new stuff no.

Love coffee. Drink alcohol occasionally. Movies..working on cars. Yes I do have a garage queen that rarely sees the light of day.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, trading the stock market and taking care of my animals.
I’m really good at
working on cars...cleaning and detailing them also. Good with pets..dogs, cats and even birds
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, dry and sarcastic sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Seinfeld. Better Call Saul. Breaking Bad. Portlandia.

Love all sports. Even hockey. GO Blackhawks!

Spurs. Steelers. Red Sox. My pro teams.

Vols football and Kentucky basketball are my college teams. And I don't care if Calipari is there or not. Loved them looong before he took over head coach.
The six things I could never do without
My pets. Chris Cornells voice. Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
politics, the well being of my animals and just general day to day life things.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie or playing with the dogs
You should message me if
you want to
More