Stallion33NY
40 Albany, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Stallion33NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love to have a good time and let loose..... When i'm not workin. Love to go out to a club or dancing and just have a good time. Like the outdoors... Hiking, camping, going to the beach.... Or just hanging with my friends relaxin.

I am Fun, Sexy, and Charming
What I’m doing with my life
WORK WORK WORK,,,,,

Need some fun and relaxation, tired of all this work and no play

Try to catch up and by a house.......
I’m really good at
Just being there to talk to, being the life of a party, havin fun, making people laugh, massages...........etc......
The first things people usually notice about me
MY charm and my looks some say i might be a little short....... and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like Pizza and Wings..... Also like to go out to nice rest Italian mostly.

Like Comedies, Action, and some Romance movies

Music i listen to just about anything.......

Books here and there, usually when something peaks my interest usually something to do with history.
The six things I could never do without
A vehicle, my family, friends, money, time off, and sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and my future......what is in store me and where i will be in 20 years...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually workin...... hopefully that will end soon and i can relax.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I might be a little kinky, and have some pretty wild fantasies
Ask me...... *S*
You should message me if
You are looking to chat or have a good time!!!!
More