29 Williamsport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an open minded, and I like to think a diverse person. Very playful, doesn't mean I am a child tho, love laughing and having fun. Down to earth, I am determined but also laid back. No kids, No ex or current wives or baby mama drama, that should be a plus. I like going out and being social and active. If you want to know more just leave a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Making goals and exceeding my goals. Going beyond my expectations
I’m really good at
working with computers and video games of course imma guy.... I am pretty good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
How am i post to know? You look and tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love me some Burn Notice, Dexter, Arrow, Family Guy, Weeds pissed me off.... I Listen to rap mostly, D-Block, Young Jeezy, T. I.
The six things I could never do without
#1 Soap
#2 Internet
#3 My Car (cuz i aint walking)
#4 PS3
#5 Friends
#6 Thats about it i guess
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to take over the world. Just kidding i tend to think about what i want my future to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting Paid. Usually trying to find something to do. Sometimes the bar Sometimes I stay home. It depends really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish i could be Batman lol idk.
You should message me if
you think Im cute or are just bored.