Staniel420
27 Fort Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Staniel420
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an outgoing crazy fun person. I like to to do about as much as I can do in a day and more. Or I will just hangout and be chill for the day just depends on the mood of the day. I'm a pretty mellow guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to figure that part out. For right now I'm just gonna work and make money.
I’m really good at
Sleeping lol, playing video games, making people laugh and having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have so many favorite things it's hard to choose which ones I wanna put on here. I like all The Hunger Games Books, Transformers Saga, Harry Potter Books, the movies are ok. I like all kinds of food but my number one favorite food is Mac and cheese from scratch.
The six things I could never do without
Phone
My ferret
My porcelain throne
My music
Random facts that I know
My free spirit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can achieve to travel the world in the next ten years
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on who I'm hanging out with that night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Idk if I have any private things to admit. I'm a pretty open book
You should message me if
If you wanna hang out and chill or have someone new to go have some beers with.

You also know how to say more than just "hey" when sending a message. Send something that's a conversation starter like a question of some sort. Be creative. Hey is just to boring for me to answer back.
More