Stansbury
26 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Stansbury
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in San Diego, Tampa, Phoenix, Germany, and a little place called Gambier. I'm starting to think about staying in one spot for a bit. Maybe here?
What I’m doing with my life
I spend 2-4 months in one place, teaching classes to help people get ready for the LSAT. I just took my first drawing class, and I'm learning web development in my spare time. This summer I'm planning on (finally) applying to law school.
I’m really good at
Bridge. Your grandma might have played against me a few years ago, when I was the top-ranked rookie in North America.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told my dimples are pretty damn cute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Perdido Street Station, Ilium, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay.

I'll eat not-quite-literally anything. Lately I've been on a ramen binge, though. The real stuff, with pork broth and an egg and all that.

I was in jazz band in high school, and that's still my favorite genre. But I sing along really badly to pop music when I'm driving.
The six things I could never do without
• Noodles (wanna pho?)
• Good conversation
• Sunny days
• New things to read (thanks, internet!)
• Wilderness – I like backpacking, but I'm also just happy it's there
You should message me if
• You know some good restaurants or fun things to do nearby
• You've got a favorite poem or short story
• You need a dinner/hiking/new thing you've wanted to try date
More