26 Uniontown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is mike. Im 24 years old and i love haveing a good time. I am true country boy at heart and i love being outdoors and getting dirty and enjoying myself. Sports are a major part of my life. I played baseball in high school and continue to play basketball and baseball in local rec leagues. I am a simple guy whos just looking to meet new people and see where it goes from there. Anything else you would like to know just ask. I think it's better that way so well have something to actually talk about.
What I’m doing with my life
I work construction and also bartend part time.
I’m really good at
I am really good at listening to others and giving out good advice. I have a huge heart and that's all thanks to my family.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. Everything happens for a reason and i always try to stay positive and enjoy life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- n/a

Movies- anything but movies about demons or possessed. I believe in that way too much lol

Shows- sons of anarchy, walking dead, justified, himym, suits.

Music- anything really. Except scream type. Mostly country

Food- all but seafood
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, relaxing, or hanging with friends. Typical mid 20s life.
You should message me if
You like what you have read and think we would have a great time!