52 Vancouver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just joined here recently, and ready to find a companion, friend and hopefully a life long partner.
I am lively and opinionated, but also have a quiet simple side.
I enjoy long walks, combing the beaches on the coast and spending time with my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard at being an amazing mom to my kids. Working in the social service field. Actively involved in the Portland Leather community. Hosting game nights and girls nights. Trying to live life to the fullest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Suspense, crime shows. Green Lantern is probably one of my most favorite movies, but I also like The World According to Garp.
As far as music, I enjoy 80's rock, some country and some of the newer stuff, just not much into rap.
I love fajitas, Thai food and baking sweets!
The six things I could never do without
My kids, fresh air, stress relief, friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the world a happier place. Doing nice things for others, and teaching my children how to be compassionate adults.
On a typical Friday night I am
I typically go to a local meet and greet and do karaoke with friends. I'm open to suggestions. Care to join me?
You should message me if
You want to know more about me,
You realize that life is short and you want to enjoy every minute of it,
You think you can make me laugh and be the part of me that's missing :)