68Greensboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Are you tired of reading the same old profiles? After a while they all seem to blend together so I thought I would take a different tack was my new revision.
This time I'm going to start with what some would perceive as negatives.

1. I have multiple sclerosis
2. I use a wheelchair to get around most of the time
3. No longer have a car, totaled it in May of 2011
4. Extremely heat sensitive, I am a 3 minute egg when the temp gets above 70 degrees
5. Donut haircut the one with the hole in the middle
6. A few extra pounds
7. Sexual equipment has not been used for several years, not sure how well the plumbing works
8. Cancer survivor
9. Financially won't be able to take you on an around the world cruise
10. Politically open minded, more right than left, not a fan of Obama

I have been asked a few times if the information is true and the answer is YES. It was written tongue in cheek to add a bit of levity.

I'm sure they're probably more but you'll have to find those out for yourself, if you want to!

Possible good qualities:
Looking at my personality traits I don't think I would want to know me being that I am more Arrogant and Introverted person who is less Compassionate and less Optimistic. I am neither introverted or arrogant. I do have compassion, empathy and optimism.

Sense of humor, communicator, honest, open, loving, compassionate, empathetic, flexible, compromising, fun, enjoy the simple things in life, love being in a friendship/relationship, not into maternal things, been there done that in another life, not doing it again!
I could go on and on but no matter I write you will never if I am being truthful until you get to know me.

It would be nice if I could find a lady who will be able to accept me with all my warts and limitations, she should also enjoy intimacy on all levels, have a sense of humor, be a good kisser and like kissing, is compassionate, empathic, enjoys togetherness and values her own space at times.

In summation I am a good guy who enjoys the company of a special lady sharing our mutual interests, learning about each other, developing new interest and activities that we can enjoy with each other.

If want to know more then feel free to flirt, wink or write.

OH, one last thing when the time comes we need to have a kissing compatibility test don't you think?
For those of you who have endured the complete reading of my profile the above information is all factual!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Living it one day at a time and making the most of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair line, the grin on my face, my walker or wheelchair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Read mostly mysteries. Enjoy all types of movies even the chick flicks. I have enjoyed going to see all kids of plays and on TV I have several shows that I enjoy viewing. Like most all music with the exceptions of Rap, Heavy Metal and older country. As for food not much for sushi but have eaten it. Like Italian, Steak, Chinese and open to trying new types.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds for me and where the country is headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home either on the computer, reading, watching TV or having friends over to watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell you later.
You should message me if
If you feel like getting to know me better
The two of us