StartledPancake
26 Lansing, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
StartledPancake
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
**UPDATE**
Currently in a faithful relationship. Not looking for anyone else.
********

Raised by wolves. I'm a laid back, Intelligent, type B personality, but I'm also pretty competitive and I can adapt to almost any situation. I don't get worried, worked up, stressed or upset by much. I have a pretty positive outlook on life. I'm pretty easy to get along with, and I like to go 'sploring, see new faces and new places. A good sense of humor is important. Okay, maybe I lied about being raised by wolves, but it's not like you believed that anyway... right?
What I’m doing with my life
Working full-time right now, have my associates degree, and after having been out of school for a time, I've have decided to go back and get my B.S. Scratching a few items off the bucket list. I've run a few half-marathons, and I am working towards doing a full marathon. Hope to do some traveling and I would like a travel partner.
I’m really good at
Stuff but mostly things. Ask me, it makes better conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My cheesy one-liners and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of movies: Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Horror. If it's good it's good

Music: A little bit of everything.

Books: I prefer fiction novels, but can get into a good non-fiction book as well. Crimes against Logic, Bargain with the devil, Keys of Power Series, etc..
The six things I could never do without
Hot showers
Pizza
Nature Documentaries
Internet
A car (Freedom!)
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do, where I want to go, and who I want to go there with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, unfortunately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own Stratego: Lord of the Rings edition.
You should message me if
You're a cool gal and don't live a million miles away.
More