StateOfTheHeart
27Palo Alto, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
StateOfTheHeart
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Been in the bay area for a few years. Originally from Illinois.

I like dancing! I like reading, writing, and teaching. I also like computers and programming, but so do most guys around here...
What I’m doing with my life
Writing a book. Taking a break from programming
I’m really good at
-Listening
-Puns. I love puns and jokes. My username is a pun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've reading a lot of non-fiction lately. It's always fun to learn something new.

Favorite FictionBooks: Harry Potter, Ender's Game, etc.

Favorite Movies: Comedies, Documentaries, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, etc

Favorite TV Shows: The Simpsons, Arrested Development, Sports

Music: I have a really cool Spotify playlist with all my favorite songs.
Six things I could never do without
Books, journal writing, music, friends, games, dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Education! There's so much that I've learned that I wish I had learned sooner. We could be doing a better job of teaching people practical knowledge
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with people.
I've also been going swing dancing for fun.
Or enjoying the chance to stay in and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no idea what I'll be doing ten years from.

But I hope my work will be something I'm really excited about!
You should message me if
*You can make me laugh
*You're smart
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Religion