SteamHero
30 Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SteamHero
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in South Florida and I like to have a good time with friends and family. I'm currently a web content editor and web programmer. I like playing table top games and hanging out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm busy with work and working out. I've lost 99lbs in the last 274 days (updated 9-14-2013) and I'm feeling a whole lot better in general.
I’m really good at
I am good at pretty much anything I practice. When I dedicate my time into something, I get it done.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my laugh, and my manly charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Earth Abides, The Road

Movies: Primer, Inception, Boondock Saints, Memento, Star Wars

I enjoy comic book adapted films and I watch a lot of horror flicks as well. I like watching anything with psychological twists and turns.

Shows: The Following, Spartacus, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Community, Revolution, Supernatural, Adventure Time, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Trueblood, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Biggest Loser, American Horror Story, Workaholics, Archer

Music: I listen to pretty much anything and everything and I love to listen to new tracks all the time.

Food: Italian, Spanish, and Asian cuisine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and what I need to get done now to make it a reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends and having a good time. I don't really go out to clubs anymore, just to each others homes. I live for the weekend!
More