30 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! Thanks for taking the time to view my profile. I'm back on here after a recent heartbreak so I'm a bit cautious in getting back in the game. I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh, challenge me, treat me the way I will treat them, and hopefully be the one to take me off here for good :) I will tell a little about myself here but I believe the best way to get to know someone is to actually talk to them and find out for yourself. So I hope that after reading a little about me you will take the opportunity to talk to me and get to know me even more!

* I graduated with honors from OU with a bachelors degree in Civil Engineering. I currently work for a private transportation design firm where I help design roads, highways, bridges and more.
* I love sports. Especially my Sooners! Thunder, Dallas Cowboys, and Cubs fan as well. I love watching at home, but it's hard to beat actually going to a game.
* I'm more of a homebody. While I do enjoy going out and grabbing something to eat, movies, bowling, pool etc...I love just staying home and having a quiet night in, cuddled up watching a movie or spending time with the one I'm with :)
* I'm a very affectionate person. I love holding hands, cuddling, hugging, kissing, and just taking the time to show how much I care about someone. Hope you can handle that ;)
* I am a Christian. I attend church with my parents whenever I can.
* Family is very important to me. I would love to find someone who also has a strong family connection. As well as someone I can bring home to mine.

Well, enough rambling on about me lol. I hope you enjoyed reading through it and would love the chance to get to know you! Can't wait to hear from you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Well I work full time at an engineering design firm. It takes up most of my time but I love it. I would love to buy a home and have a family someday, just have to find the right person first!
I’m really good at
Math lol. I'm an engineer so I kind of have to be!
I'm great at being affectionate and spoiling the one I'm with. I just like doing nice things for those I care about and making them happy :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically would be my eyes! Girls seem to love them lol. Upon talking to me they would say that I'm pretty shy at first but very sweet :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I love horror movies the most, followed by comedy and romantic-comedy. I like Top Gun, The Strangers, The Notebook, Disney, Twilight, Harry Potter, A Walk To Remember, and so many more!!

TV: I probably watch too much tv lol. There are so many shows to list that it would be easier just to ask :P

Music: Really all kinds except for techno. It all just depends on my mood lol.

Food: I love Italian the most, but also love American and Mexican. I'm a pretty picky eater but I can usually find one thing I like anywhere I go.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home. Otherwise I'm out hanging at a friends house having a fun time.
You should message me if
you want a sweet caring guy who knows how to treat and take care of a woman.