SteelerFanFD
67 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SteelerFanFD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a widower who is looking for someone to share my life with. I enjoy things like live theater, concerts, sporting events and travel, but they are much more enjoyable when I can share the experiences. I'm an empty-nester with three sons and three grandchildren.
What I’m doing with my life
I could probably retire if I wanted to, but I've go no idea what I would do with my time without someone important in my life. In my job, I help first-time entrepreneurs launch their businesses. I am also an adjunct professor in entrepreneurship at Carnegie Mellon University.
I’m really good at
Thinking my way through problems and challenges and coming up with solutions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like serial mysteries, like James Patterson, Sue Grafton, Patricia Cornwall. I like watching movies at home on my home theater system. I really enjoy live theater. I'm pretty eclectic with regard to music. I'm not a big fan of seafood, but otherwise I'll try almost anything, although it's hard to beat a steak on the grill.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, Diet Coke, my iPhone, my iPad, my Mac laptop (yes, I do like Apple products), my home theater
On a typical Friday night I am
Thankful the week is over, decompressing, and looking forward to a good night's sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit many things to my partner, but not online for everyone to see.
You should message me if
You are serious about wanting to have a serious long-term relationship with an intelligent, honest and caring man.
More