Steenasaurus85
31London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Steenasaurus85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I studied History and English Literature at Uni, at the moment I work near London Bridge, doing 'accounty stuff'

I love to travel, backpacking round Thailand and visiting Iceland are going to be hard to beat. One of the items on my 'bucket list' is to see the Northern Lights. My last adventure was to Singapore and Australia. I'd love to go to Peru and Japan at some point.
I’m really good at
Avoiding having my photo taken.
Train napping. Never lost a danger nap yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the red hair, but I've also been told I have an angry walk :os
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read a lot. Mostly fantasy novels, favourite authors of the moment include Brandon Sanderson, Patrick Rothfuss, Scott Lynch and Anthony Ryan (I've met the first three). My current book queue is looking a bit short at the moment :-(

Games: I really enjoyed the Witcher games, Portal 2 and Skyrim (which I am still feeling smug about getting the platinum trophy in). The last game I played was FFXV

Food: Italian, Mexican, pub grub, all good.

TV Shows: Orange is the New Black, Deadwood, Vikings, Archer
Six things I could never do without
Kindle
Amusing friends
Orange flavoured drinks
At the risk of sounding too cliché...Hair Straighteners
Others tbc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once, when changing a beer barrel, I got tangled in a hose, fell over, had a spanner land on me and ripped my trousers open. My pride hurt.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion