Stefan92290
25 Billerica, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Stefan92290
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Stefan and I was born and raised in Billerica. I am looking for a friend to hang out with that could hopefully turn into something more. I am very laid back, smart, and like to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a large corporate company doing a little bit of everything, I work with computers.
I’m really good at
making my friends laugh, have random convsations with people
being a loyal person friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm easy to get along with :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: lotr,of mice and men, harry potter series, clive cussler books
Movies: old starwars and anykind of comedy i like to laugh i also like action /adveture movies i like going to the movies with my friends
Shows : castle family guy big bang theroy law and order robot chicken
Music: mostly older bands but i listen to newer stuff also
i am italian so i love food
The six things I could never do without
1. Phone
2. Computer
3. Family
4. My puppy
5. Food
6. Having a good time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life...how deep.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out with all my close friends that I have known ever since we were young.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im on this site ....
You should message me if
You are interested in becoming friends or more
More