23 Perth, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love history, I live in Australia. I hope to move to England some day and to become an archaeologist.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently attending university. It's a bridging course at the moment but my undergraduate will be a major in history and a minor in English. My post-graduate will be a teaching diploma.
I’m really good at
Knowing my stuff when it comes to history!
The first things people usually notice about me
Wouldn't know, but I'd have to get my down-turned eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If I listed all of my favourite books here, we'd be up all night. I'll list a genre or two: historical fiction. Historical non-fiction. Vampires. But not Twilight.

Movies: The Scarlet Pimpernel is my favourite. The one made in the 80's.

Shows: New Girl, Friends, True Blood, Stargate, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family and Pretty Little Liars.

Music: I like a very different range.

Food: Chocolate, of course!
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about a lot of different random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home, watching something on my laptop. Or I'm reading a history book. Fairly anti-social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm mentally ill.
You should message me if
You have or know of a quiz you think I'd enjoy =)