26 Cedar City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I am Stephanie. I was born and raised in So Cal and moved to Utah at 19. I love to volunteer at the Enoch Animal Shelter. It always feels good to give attentions to animals who do not have there own home. I am a big reader. It stems from being dyslexic and not being able to read untill 5th grade. Now i can read a 500 page book in 5 hours roughly. I listen to many different genres of music. If it has a good beat, melody, or chours i can listen to it. I can play 3 insturments but my favorite is the Alto Saxaphone. I love going on walks around while listening to music or talking with some one and people watching.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am just working to save up money to go back to school and volunteering at the animal shelter.
I’m really good at
Reading I can read about a 100 pages an hour.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes they change color in different light.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Women Of The Otherworld Seires By Kelley Armsrtong
Harry Potter
The Mercy Thompson Seires By Patrcia Briggs
Just about all comic book movies (i.e. Iron Man 1&2, Batman, and X men.)
Moulin Rouge
Phantom Of The Opera
All Disney Movies
The six things I could never do without
Frineds and family (same thing to me), Books, Music, Animals, Stars, and Sunsets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things that always makes me stay up later to think about it more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading at home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have wierd toes it is unfourtunatly genetic.
You should message me if
If you would like to know more even if it just stays friends.