31Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am newly single and looking to meet new people in the Atlanta area. I recently took a leap of faith and started following my passion in the Interior Design industry. I left the legal field, returned to school and now work as an Interior Design Consultant and love what I do! I have a strong interest in photography but have a lot to learn.
I also love to travel and visit new cities. Especially ones full of history. So far, Boston is my favorite :)

I laugh at everything.

My nieces and nephews are my world.

...So is my goddaughter and godson :)

I am blessed with the most amazing friends. Especially Lauren who has been by my side for 27 years.

The lake is my favorite place to spend my weekends.

Desserts are my weakness.

I believe that "I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me". Phil. 4:13
What I’m doing with my life
Studying Interior Design and getting my priorities straight!
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My height... or lack there of.
Six things I could never do without
1. Faith/God
2. My family
3. My dog, Annie
4. Friends
5. Homemade chocolate chip cookies
6. Kalimotxo's

6 things I COULD do without:

1. Reality T.V.
2. Ignorant people
3. Traffic
4. Shoes
5. Insects
6. Nightmares
You should message me if
...You are not looking for a hook up. You like to have fun but can spend a Friday night watching Netflix and eating take out. You believe in God. You don't take selfies and you know what Dunkaroos are.
The two of us