28Leesburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hard working girl looking for companionship. I work full time as a receptionist and go to school. I also spend alot of time at the gym, mostly with weight lifting, but I run a bit as well. I like keeping busy but looking to also ramp up my social life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard for a promotion at my current job. I plan on finishing my bachelors once I achieve this. I plan on finishing my degree and moving on to better things if I get lucky enough to figure out what my passion is career-wise ^_~

I prefer cats no question, but I love most pets and animals in general. I wanted a snake for a while! Hopefully you're animal friendly. ^_^
I’m really good at
Working, I work my ass off and I'm proud of how hard I work and what I've achieved. I am great with people but horrible with confrontation!

I'm pretty good at arguing/debating, or frustrating depending on who's talking, But I do enjoy it!

I'm good at cleaning...sounds weird but I enjoy organizing and cleaning up. Not too much of a neat freak though, not a germaphobe in any way.
The first things people usually notice about me
How shy I am, but i get over that quickly usually. People say my eyes are pretty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read mostly Fantasy and historical fiction. I listen to almost anything, but not so much country or opera. I try to stay open minded but I'll admit I can't always achieve that. I love sour candy. I play a bit of wow but I have left my gaming days behind mostly.

I'm still looking to expand my hobbies/interests.

So far I have tried wow (still play a bit),origami, drawing, writing, photography, cooking...and a few other things I can't remember. I mostly left off because I never got amazing results out of any of these.

I used to dance, I took the whole tap/ballet/jazz trio for 12 years when I was younger then moved on to softball when that got a bit too taxing for school. I'd still be interested in taking more classes, I really miss dance.

I'd really like to find somewhere nice to hike around here, I've been to great falls and loved it! I guess I need to find someone willing to hike with me. I would also like to try camping...never really been.
Six things I could never do without
Hot Baths
Warm Summer Nights
My senses (hearing, sight, sense of smell/touch, taste)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, money, my job.

How much I can't wait to not have roommates and get my own cat! Did I mention I love animals?

Stupid stuff like random things I hear/read/see. I am addicted to googleing anything and everything I don't immediately recognize or know. I am hoping in the long run that this will expand my knowledge instead of shrinking my brain to bits. I can't stand not being able to know what someone is talking about or not being able to hold a conversation on almost anything. I think it's embarrassing to be caught so thoughtless/boring.

I think a lot about when I will be able to finish school. I also think a lot about learning a new language, but the longer I wait the more resistant my brain will get....and it doesn't look too good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner or home watching a show.

I am obsessed with downloading whole seasons and having a go. I do not watch t.v. by choice, I am too impatient to wait week after week only to see a re-run!

I am currently watching Friends! Love it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have trouble managing my stress and worrying. I get stressed when things are not going smoothly. I sometimes get more stressed than the issue calls for.
You should message me if
You like what you see. I'm nice. ^_^
The two of us