52Sherman Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My wife, gypsymoonlove and I are in an open/non-monogamous/polyamorous relationship. Our relationship, love, and life together are based on trust, transparency, radical honesty, passion and mutual admiration. We would love to find the same in others. We recently relocated to LA from Seattle, where we have an amazing loving tribe of wonderful kindred spirits, and to where we moved from South Florida. We would love to recreate this type of loving, close-knit, drama-free, genuine, intentional community.

I am a down-to-earth, outgoing, culture and outdoor enthusiast. I enjoy hiking, snowboarding, travel, the arts, exploring cities, ecstatic dancing, trying new things, spending time with my family and friends, meeting new people and forming new relationships.

Health and fitness are very important to me. I have a constant thirst for knowledge and learning, and I love connecting with and getting to know other people. Enthusiastic and energetic by nature, my motto is that life is an acronym standing for: Life Is For Experiencing! This isn't a rehearsal so go for it and get the most out of it!
What I’m doing with my life
I am meeting some amazing new people, going on some great dates, having great experiences, forming lasting friendships and more organically and enjoying the process. I enjoy discussing and learning about polyamory and the world of non-monogamy and love just meeting others to meet up, befriend and just connect with about this new and wonderful way of life.

I am a chiropractor and home based business entrepreneur. Health is your greatest wealth, I enjoy taking care of my body; spending quality time with my family and friends and taking vacations/road trips whenever I can get away!
Just enjoying every minute.
I’m really good at
Enjoying life,
Being open minded,
Helping others,
Learning and teaching,
Listening and conversation,
Making the most of every situation,
Giving massages (love doing this),
Kissing and smiling :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile,
my eyes,
my friendliness.
I take care of my body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, watch, listen and view a very diverse and eclectic array of books, videos, movies, music, and art. I love to discover new things in all of those categories. I also really enjoy traveling and going out to experience culture whether at a concert, theater, museum, etc.

When it comes to food, I love cuisine from all over the world, especially Asian. I enjoy a Vegan, or plant based diet, and I can usually find something awesome to eat pretty much anywhere I go, especially in this town and I really love eating out.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living in the moment. How best to connect with those I meet. Where I'd want to travel to next. How to make the most out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Any of the possibilities of what I enjoy that I listed above!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love giving more than getting.
You should message me if
Certainly, if you like what you see/read so far and would like to get to know me better and see if there is any type of connection between us. Also, though, message me just to say hello, ask any questions, break the ice and just reach out and connect with someone new. Love making friends on here as well.
The two of us