Stepholuvagus
33 Antioch, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Stepholuvagus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Trying this again...

I'm 30 years old. I have my hobbies. I am happy. I want to find a good man to share my life with. Kids are not a must. i just want to find a man that I can be myself around, laugh with, and enjoy some good times. Age is not a big factor, but please be over 30 and single. Who knows how long we are going to live. Let's live in the moment. I like the outdoors, before I wanted a man who wanted the same as me. But fudge it..enjoy some of my hobbies with me, and show me some of yours. Let's take a dive and explore together.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy the outdoors. If you do too that's a plus, but not a requirement. I'm adaptable and understanding, and I am spontaneous.
I’m really good at
I don't like to point out what I think I'm good at. I just do things because I like doing them or because it's part of my job. I am non judgmental, love learning and talking to different people and exploring the ideas, beliefs, interests, etc of everything in the universe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Banchee, Law and Order, Urban Living books, Gardening.
The six things I could never do without
Dogs
Fishing Pole
Ocean
Forest
Animals
Incense
Curry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cuddling someone that I am really into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home after work..watching tv, thinking, and then eventually falling asleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I admitted it.
You should message me if
you want to
More