52 Cape Town, South Africa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Trained chef, scuba diving instructor and illustrator, I have my own business, house, car and teeth...Avid outdoor and camping kind of guy, wine farms, good food and good company. Like rock music, movies, the usual, but also the off the wall, finding new places in Cape Town, bars, clubs and resturants, always somewhere to go.
What I’m doing with my life
Achieved most things i set out to do, can't sit still or be bored, busy restoring a vintage motorcycle right now... :-)
I’m really good at
Cooking, entertaining, painting and illustrating, typical Aries, give everything 100%.
The first things people usually notice about me
My London accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Auto biographies, thrillers.
Movies; Action,
Shows; Comedy, live music.
Music; Rock, Blues, Classic Rock, Blues.... :-)
Food; Anything and everything. I'm a chef !
The six things I could never do without
Golf Clubs, Wallet, Car keys, My Bed, My Kitchen, My Phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where and what I'm going to do when i retire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating out or visiting friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know what i want and I'm stubborn untill I get it or acheive it.
You should message me if
You are out going, fun, SINCERE, non smoking, and have a strong sense of self but femine too. Being quirky may help too ! :-)