31 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to cook, travel, spend time on the water and entertain friends at my house. I grew up in NE Pennsylvania in the town home to Yuengling beer. After college I went to work for the federal government living in Arlington Virginia till early 2013 when I decided it wasn't for me. I moved to Florida bought a home and making roots in this amazing place.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on making my recent house purchase a home. Who knew home ownership was so much work! Thank goodness for people who come and clean your pool!
I’m really good at
Making my amazon prime membership a totally worth while investment. Once you get hooked its hard to go a week with out using the 2 day shipping!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always traveling somewhere fun and new.
The six things I could never do without
Spending time on the water
Relaxing on the beach with a good book(that counts as 2?)
My awesome parents and extended family
An outdoor grill to cook on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"I always wonder why birds choose to stay in the same place when they can fly anywhere on earth, then I ask myself the same question." - Harun Yahya
On a typical Friday night I am
Having friends over grilling out by the pool or heading downtown for some entertainment.
You should message me if
You have the itch to travel. You're spontaneous and willing to jump on a plane just because it sounds like an exciting trip.