Steve5090
27Columbia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Steve5090
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for someone to spend time with, respect, care for, understand, treat well, & possibly grow with. Keeping the expectations pretty reasonable like wanting someone with similar interests, self sufficient, educated, has a career/steady employment, family oriented etc..

Some facts about me:

*Determined.
*Very spontaneous, will decide to drive somewhere on the drop of a hat!
*Homeowner.
*Career oriented.
*Enjoy being a big brother to 5 siblings.
*Enjoy traveling/would like to travel more.
*Wear my heart on my sleeve kind of person.
*Blunt.
*Can cook.
*Non drug user.
*Sometimes I'll have flowers with your name on it.
*Loyal/respectful.
*My mother says I am funny, so it must be true right? Did I mention I can be playfully cheesy?
*Will sing along to any song I know.
*Love to play/watch mostly all sports.
*Athletic/eat healthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be a better person each day!
I’m really good at
Listening to peoples problems and giving my best unbiased advice. I'm a very funny person depending on how comfortable I am with you.

Most sports I play I would like to think I am good at!
The first things people usually notice about me
Lately its been my smile, I've gotten many comments about it! You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Child Called It, The Lost Boy
Movies: Denzell Washington movies!
Music: Anything from The Beatles, to Drake, to Linkin Park. No country though.
Food: I love Italian food as well as Mexican food. Stay away from fried foods mostly.
On a typical Friday night I am
After work I am looking for an adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I over think & over talk most of the time. I am not perfect & very picky when it comes to certain things.
You should message me if
I sound interesting..?
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Religion