62 Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 60 and tired of playing games. I just want a woman who enjoys the simple things in life. Weekend getaways, Sporting Events, Concerts, Movies, Music, Cooking (I Love to Cook!), Motorcycles, Fishing, and much more.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Security Supervisor at a Nationwide Chemical Plant. I'm off on weekends, and it would be nice to have someone to spend time with and just enjoy life together.
I’m really good at
Cooking,Gardening,Being Organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm straightforward, honest, and easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Stephen King, I have 2000 Movies at home, all types, and I have over 2000 CDs, Rock n Roll, Oldies, Blues. I love to cook and bake homemade breads.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Pets
4. Good Food
5. Having Fun
6. A woman to share life together.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Time is going so fast as we age, I would like to have a woman for companionship, and love, and enjoy what years we have left, and live life to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching a movie or working on a jigsaw puzzle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that it's PRIVATE.................for now!
You should message me if
you are honest, committed and caring.