Steve93030
61 Oxnard, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Steve93030
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Outgoing, engineer who loves the outdoors, and embracing life.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoy my job, but looking forward to retirement in 2 years. Then I will have more time to pursue many other interests I have. Travel, build Green homes, etc.
I’m really good at
Financial management and solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am composed and listen carefully.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are Ghost, Indiana Jones, Miracle on 34th Street, to name a few. I like comedy on TV, such as 2
Two and a Half Men, George Lopez.

I like modern country, soft rock, folk, classical. Yanni, Elton John, Roy Orbison, Simon and Garfunkel, Kenny G, El Divo, Kenny Rogers, Whitney Houston to name a few singers.

I like all types of food: Indian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Greek, American. Guess I like food.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Water
Air
Money
Love
Stimulation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and all the great things I will have time for!
On a typical Friday night I am
Cook a nice meal and either relax and watch a movie at home, or go to a movie. In the Spring, I often play tennis after work with friends and go out for a bite. On Thursdays in the Spring and Summer, I play on a softball team and go out for pizza with my teammates after the game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm, Can't think of anything.
You should message me if
You think we share common interests.
More