34 Bloomsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a good person that loves my family and friends. I love to go out and have fun outside swimming, inner tubing, hiking, fishing, hunting, going on walks, sightseeing, bike riding, camping. My daughter is everything to me and i would like more kids but i am ok with not having any more.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to figure things out: finances, custody of daughter, finalizing divorce, trying to find someone to be with the rest of my life, trying to do things with friends.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Mainly notice i am or have a quiet personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like action like borne supremacy movies, night and day, defiance, or comedy movies like mr bean, ken davis, rat race that do not have any nudity. Also like romace movies like the notebook. I do not read much because it puts me to sleep however i will read the bible sometimes but mainly use a bible cd program to look things up or i also have a study bible which is very good. I like tv shows like everybody loves earl, the office, chuck. I like pretty much any type of food: salad, italian, chinese, noodles with cheese and brocoli, as long as it tastes good i will eat it.
The six things I could never do without
God: I do not necessarily need church but God needs to be the center focus in my life.
Family: Wife, children, extended family are all important to me.
Aside from these two everything else is just icing on the cake.
A good job that i will be able to move up in pay and knowledge.
A home, currently have a house but would like to live somewhere close to work which is in west milton.
Financial security: being able to afford birthday presents and christmas presents would be nice or even to have money to hang out at the end of each week.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future plans, fixing things around house and on vehicles, Thinking about what to do with friends, I would really like to meet someone to be with the rest of my life. I really miss not being able to come home to someone at the end of the day and it really bothers me. There is a hole in my heart that only a woman can fill.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for a relaxing time either with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you anything you want to know, but i feel the past should stay in the past. Id rather someone got to know me for who i am and not for who i was.
You should message me if
Message me if you want to get to know me for friendship or dating, or if you want someone to just hang out with to do things with as friends/ "activity partners" although it would be kind of awkward if we did not get to know each other a little.