29 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in the mountains of California, (Lake Tahoe to be precise) and yes they have mountains there :) I snowboarded, hiked, and enjoyed the wilderness growing up, but I really appreciate it more now. I then went to college on the coast and learned how to surf and how to absolutely love the beach and ocean! After living on the Central Coast and in San Diego, I moved out to Denver and have been here for four and a half years.

I strive to live life well, improve myself, be healthy, and be the happiest I can be! I work out and run a lot and I am looking for someone who is very active as well. If you love to snowboard, hike, camp, and go on random adventures, let's talk. If you love dogs, walking in a park, playing a pickup volleyball game, and dive bars then you are in :)

I am very loving and I am looking for someone who wants to love and be loved, all while having the most fun in their life! I am also very sarcastic, humorous, and fun to be around! I try to make everyone happy in my life and want someone who is positive and puts in effort in all that they do.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in financial services
I’m really good at
Being a good friend, easy to get along with, learning new things, being fun! I also brew my own beer and award winning wine ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall! And ruggedly handsome haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too much to list, but I'm probably into your music, shows, and favorite movies.

I'm up for seeing just about any concert or watching whatever on TV. Truthfully, I hardly watch TV at all and I am a 'let's go out and do something' guy rather than a let's stay at home and watch TV all weekend guy.
The six things I could never do without
1. Love
2. Great Friends
3. My Camera
4. Music!
5. Adventure
6. My Phone
7. Adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About the meaning of life, loved ones, my own life, what I'm going to do this weekend, what kind of person I really want to spend my life with, how to make myself a better person, and of course what concerts are coming to town.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting new people and out with my friends or planning an awesome excursion to somewhere fun in Colorado
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
First dates can be a little tough, but don't worry, be happy! I've been on a lot of pretty awkward and bad first dates over the years and guess what? Now I'm a ****ing champ. I'm pretty decent with witty banter and making a connection with the people I meet!
You should message me if
You aren't a crazy girl/woman (I know that this excludes a lot of you.....sorry), if you are hilarious, down to earth, have a good head on your shoulders, have goals, and are doing something with your life.

Plus, I'll most likely message you back! :)