25 Southborough, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
"That guy? Is he cool? I can't tell"
What I’m doing with my life
Sorta recent college grad who majored in musical composition. My dream is to be involved in the creative side of music production in some capacity and somehow get paid for it. Right now, I'm focusing on building my musical portfolio.
I’m really good at
Making wildly inappropriate and cynical comments during romantic comedies, knowing what note you just sang, pretending I can play piano, making weird experimental music, wearing a robe, letting people eat cereal out of my chest, making my dog's leg twitch. Other things I'm sure also
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea, and I love that I have no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
all of those things are terrible, especially music
The six things I could never do without
In no order - A creative outlet, crunchy friends to chill with, exercise, tasty food, a shower, a wacky dream-filled night sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things that happened like two weeks/years ago and laughing about them, how to overcome writer's block, how we could all just be brains in jars maaaan
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends and getting into shenanigans, or in with friends and having ridiculous conversations
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have gills and I can breathe underwater