41 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from the SF Bay Area, graduated from SDSU and have been with the same company for 15 years as a financial adviser. Also, living an active healthy lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy hanging out with my friends and their children. Running on the beach, playing golf, snowboarding and watching football. Going to the beach, gym, concerts, out to dinner, Chargers games and the Del Mar racetrack.
I’m really good at
Being a friend
Personal finance, and investments
Playing golf
Parallel parking
Picking horses that finish in last place, but every once in a while I pick a winner, haha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to be quiet and shy at first when meeting new people or in a new situation, but once I open up I'm not that quiet and shy. I do have a fun and playful side to me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies -- Comedy and Drama
Music -- Alternative, Rock and Hip-Hop
Food -- American, Mexican, Italian, Japanese, Chinese and Thai
Book -- French for Dummies....Je veux voyager en France
The six things I could never do without
Contact Lenses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would life be like in a long term relationship with a woman I love and adore?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing from a long week by cooking dinner with a glass or two of wine and then watching a movie, or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not admitting to anything just yet
You should message me if
You are looking for a long term relationship with a quality guy who has his act together, and you possess some of the following qualities I find attractive when considering a relationship: a wonderful personality and sense of humor, are educated, have a career, enjoy exercise in some form, like to travel and have an internal beauty to match your external.