SteveYa
49 Spanaway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SteveYa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live alone. looking to meet new people. like to go out or just stay in and cuddle on the couch watching a movie. Summers are made for the outdoors. Like camping and going to the beach or lakes. I am a real easy person to get along with and pretty much up to new adventures. Pictures are just that, I like meeting the person behind the picture. So dont be shy like me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am doing what ever it takes to stay on top :0)
I’m really good at
I am a Jack of all trades but master of none lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books would be thrillers, movies action, comedy, and I snivel during a sad scene or happy scene so no making fun of me. I love to BBQ, probably use it more than the oven. need to learn how to cook healthier stuff though help.
The six things I could never do without
I will tell you there are more than six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my kids and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on the time of year.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Thats a secret I am a firm believer in TMI lol
You should message me if
you are down to earth, take care of yourself mentally and physically. I am not into drama. Remember pic only show a split second of who a person really is.
More