51 Munich, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Back in Europe for a while - well 6 months to a year and based mainly in the Netherlands but also spend a lot of time in Munich on business.

I am divorced with 2 kids who live with their mother in California.

I have been involved both in technology startup companies and the entertainment industry, very different areas I know but I am versatile. I have been called a workaholic but I prefer the term focused
What I’m doing with my life
Running an International Software company time for anything else
The first things people usually notice about me
You need to tell me as I have no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have many favourites but to give you an idea :

Books: Cloud Atlas, Lord of the rings, the art of war
Films : Skyfall, the italian job (original), threads
Music : Most but in particular country/western
Food : again most types but Thai is a favourite
The six things I could never do without
Wine, women, good food, pen, paper (only far)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That would be telling
On a typical Friday night I am
Working....I'm not that boring really but business has to be a priority in my life at the moment. Looking for someone to change that attitude
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lets have dinner then I may tell you....
You should message me if
You are curious