Steven80A
26 Rockland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Steven80A
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey!! I like to think that I'm a very easy going fella that gets along with about everyone. I love being outdoors and I find myself there 90% of the time, the other 10% is spent sleeping! :) I also love spending time with my family. Between them, my job, and business, I stay pretty busy and I can't complain! I am hardly ever satisfied with my life the way it is and I always am looking for ways to better myself by setting pretty bold goals!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working for the state and trying to start my life time goal in a positive and more beneficial way!
I’m really good at
...well I can't say that I'm really good at anything in particular but I'm defiantly not bad at a lot of things I do :)
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my blue/green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy going to the movie theatre to watch new movie... Recently TED was absolutely amazing!! I live comedy's and romantic comedy's.. They are my favorite
The six things I could never do without
(1) family
(2) grandmas cooking :)
(3) out door recreation
(4) cooking... Spicy
(5&6) I have no idea!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I love learning new things in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately... Nothing because I don't know anybody since I moved :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if you have read this far, my name is actually Brandon! :)
You should message me if
You liked what you've read and want to know more...
More