41 Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am as an average man who want to get well in living for the rest of my live. I like reading and learning a lot of things. I come from east Indonesia but was born in Jakarta. Rise and work in the same city. But now I think Jakarta is not in good residence area for living. I hope someday there is a change in Jakarta. I like sport also. I always jogging 3 times a week, and go swimming twice a month. I am a fast learner people like to meet anyone to share anything to get something valueable in live. The rest of mine, let's share.....
What I’m doing with my life
working, leraning and running my own bussiness.
I’m really good at
reading, inspiring ideas and motivating others
The first things people usually notice about me
not good looking but a man with a sweet smiling face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
psychology, management, education are interesting book to read. adventure and family movies are must to see and pop clasic, jazz are sweet music and I always fill my stomach with chinese food especially cap cay.....hmm hmmm taste good.
The six things I could never do without
Morning Prayer
cheking e-mail
writing anyting
inspiring others
culinary tourism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
become more successfull in the future in every aspect of my live
On a typical Friday night I am
it's depend on circumtances
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my computer
You should message me if
interesting in me