24Somerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like sushi, nutella, men, and cats. I live near a Dunkin Donuts. I pride myself on being active in the LGBTQ community. I quite enjoy housewarming parties, and astrophysics as well as astronauts and aeronautics. I hate cheaters, guys who stand you up, and people who don't like cats like what is wrong with you. I'm kinda shy but I promise I'm up for anything ;)

If you see me around, don't hesitate to come over and talk to me! I'm shy, like said, but I love a good conversation with a well-built cutie.
What I’m doing with my life
College! I'm a history major at BU. I have no idea what I'll do with my life, although I would spend the rest of my life on an island in the Caribbean with a tan man named Federico if I could.
I’m really good at
Making sandwiches, being snarky, kissing, walking dogs, and drunk peeing. I have my coke snorting technique down to a science. Occasionally scrabble. $$$
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. My hair? How cute I am? I may sound conceited, but believe you me, I am. I'm really cute, as my thousands of okcupid messages telling me so will show. I always get complimented by strangers on the street. I've considered modelling, but I'm too shy for the pressure and publicity, as well as the limelight. Please feel free to compliment me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Harry Potter, AKIRA, The Invisible, Spirited Away, The Notebook, Kung Fu Panda, The Butterfly Effect, and all horror movies! I love cuddling while watching them :)

Books: Mister Monday, Dante's Inferno, Harry Potter, 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea

TV: I like a lot of anime, call me silly! I also like Boys Before Flowers, Justified and Pokemon.

Music: Drake, the Postal Service, Silversun Pickups, Perfume, Death Cab for Cutie, Circa Survive, Nana Mizuki, An Horse, Bright Eyes, and the Go-Flo Casuals!

Food: I'll eat it all.
Six things I could never do without
Tea, movies, cats, cute men, cuddling, and music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex, and how much I want it.
As well as physics, homework, and tea!
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, cuddling up with tea, cookies, and a movie! I am an excellent baker :) I sometimes hit the club scene, but I'm usually the shy guy you find at the bar checking out the goods from afar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own heart-print boxers ;) I like BDSM and rimming. Ass play and death turn me on.
You should message me if
You're funny! And you know how to 69 properly. Also if you like rimming.
The two of us