Steveo745
32Conyers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Steveo745
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a southern gentleman with a big ol' heart, I have 18 tattoos and don't plan on stopping anytime soon. i love going camping, fishing, hunting. I love kids and will do anything to make people laugh. I've done a lot of growing up in the last two years. I do go to the bar but i don't drink heavily just to see my friends, hangout and drink one beer since i don't get much time off cause of work. If you wanna know anything else just send a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Mechanic that's basically married to my job. Only get one day off so I don't really don't have much time to get out and date.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at working on cars and computers. And I'm really good at being a listener. I don't mind listening to anyone problems and helping them out.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all music, books that interest me mostly Stephen king and the harry potter series. My favorite food would be anything home cooked. I'm a sucker for a home cooked meal. The way to a mans heart is thru his stomach lol
Six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, my job, my car, and my fishing rods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I really don't think about much cause I usually try to keep myself busy
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm at work till 10 but after that I'm usually hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask me its private for a reason lol
You should message me if
If you have any questions don't be afraid to ask cause I'm not afraid to answer any of them
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion