56 Evanston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like meeting people. I am from California originally, but moved to Wyoming years ago. I love the wide open space here.
What I’m doing with my life
I just relocated back to Wyoming after over 5 years in Houston. I just semi-retired after 31 years with the same company. Travel has been a big part of my life. Mostly for work. I was in PNG for over 6 years, Nigeria for over 5 years and I worked in Kazakhstan for over 7 years and have some wonderful friends there and will be going back to visit soon. I am taking a few months off and will decide what I want to do in the future. I may decide to go back to work, at least for two or three months a year.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. I get lots of comments. I know it won't be long and it will turn grayer than it already is. But I am okay with that. I don't mind getting older, with it comes some peace.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book by Lee Child, Patricia Cornwell or Dean Koontz. I haven't watched much television or seen many movies. I like Classic Rock and dislike country music, except for Willie Nelson and Hank Williams Jr.
The six things I could never do without
I have had to do without most things at some point in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I find myself spending more and more time thinking about growing old alone. I don't like the thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating steak and lobster somewhere. My favorite meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing is really private in my life. In reality, no one really cares what you do as long as you don't hurt anyone including yourself.
You should message me if
If you are interested.