Stew92
24 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Stew92
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Basically your average university kid.
Just taking life day by day and trying to enjoy myself.
Here out of boredom and because this lesbian I know met her girlfriend on here.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an English Specialist with a minor in Cinema Studies at UofT.
I have no idea what I'm going to do with it, but I'm sure I'll figure it out. I also work cash at a toy store. If you need some Lego let me know and I'll hook you up.
I’m really good at
Being me?
The first things people usually notice about me
My awesome personality and boyish good looks, clearly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jane Eyre, God Bless You Mr. Rosewater, Harry Potter, Gone With The Wind, The Bold and the Beautiful

Superbad, The Thrid Man, Kids, The Social Network, Batman Returns, The Sweet Smell of Success, North by Northwest, Footlight Parade, A Star is Born, Dragon Seed, Mildred Pierce, White Heat, Rear Window,
and way too many more

Gossip Girl, 90210, American Horror Story, PLL, Arthur

Vampire Weekend, Hilary Duff, Lana Del Rey, Marina and the Diamonds, Mac Miller, The Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, Britney (obviously)

PIZZA
The six things I could never do without
- My iPhone. It does EVERYTHING!
- My friends, family and dog.
- Vodka
- Intellectual conversations about Taylor Swift
- Sleep
- Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dead movie stars and Disney World
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You're going to have to buy me dinner first, or at least a couple of beers.
You should message me if
You liked my profile? Idk. That's really up to you isn't.
More