32 Evansville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in the wagon of a traveling show. My momma had to dance for the money they'd throw. Poppa would do what-


I'll be honest up front, I hate describing myself because I usually end up proving myself wrong within hours.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working in the receiving department at a distribution center here in town.
The first things people usually notice about me
The hair. Defiantly the hair. The first thing people usually ask me is how long I've been growing it out (since Nov. '07, in case you're wondering.) The next is the accent (raised in Michigan and later Chicagoland.) After those two, its that I always have some joke, weird observation, or snide comment and am willing to share. They may not always be funny, mind you, and some are only for myself, but the point is I have them.
The six things I could never do without
I'm finding it hard to name six things I haven't had to live without already.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'll be honest, on a typical Friday I'm wrecked from work and all I wanna do is curl up in front of the video games. Any parties I go to tend to be small gathering of my closest friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not nearly this well-worded in real life. In reality land, I don't have the luxury of the backspace key, and I tend to respond to people with the first thing that pops in my mind, even if it's wrong and/or stupid. I also get tongue tied and mush mouthed a lot.
You should message me if
You need a good laugh. I can brighten your day, and at only half the cost of the leading anti-depressant.