47Olympia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to dream something up and then make it a reality. I am very creative, and usually can find a solution to about anything. I like intelligent conversation, often getting 'deep' into a subject. I like to eat healthy if possible. There is nothing like a home cooked meal from your garden! I love to be social, but also have some down time too.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a local organic mushroom farm that specializes in gormet edible and medicinal fungi. I help manage the grounds, buildings, and equipment. It is an awesome, cutting edge business, with great co-workers😊. I live with my two daughters every other week. I like to listen to some live music downtown and walk the trails and hike. I collect vinyl records, and love a good listening or dancing session!
I’m really good at
I am resourceful, and will work on something until I figure it out. I have a natural ability as an informal councilor or teacher. I like to cook up some tasty, healthy food! I love plants and gardening! Handyman skills included.
The first things people usually notice about me
I come across as pretty mellow, diplomatic, understanding and have diverse area of interests. I am passionate about the things I love.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Eckhardt Tolle, travel/adventure books and movies, rock and roll, classic rock, jazz, reggae, salmon and seafood, anything veggie, a good burrito!
Six things I could never do without
my kids
a garden
comfortable house
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dreams, my kids, keeping my life in order, music, where to have a good time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully with good friends, music, and a cold beer!
You should message me if
you want to!
The two of us