30 Billerica, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not really sure how to summarize myself. I'm a Vermonter. I like writing, camping, hunting, biking, outdoorsy stuff.

I love reading. My favorite author is Heinlein, and I'll read pretty much anything that gets my interest.
What I’m doing with my life
Work. I work as a maintenance tech for the FAA. I like the work and it keeps me away from desks.

I've started fermenting cider. My first batch ended up being vinegar. My second batch was pretty good.

I like writing, but for now its just for fun.
I’m really good at
Building stuff, problem solving, listening (so I've been told), camping.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hell if I know, I'm not in their heads.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors-Heinlein, Asimov, Williams & Ringo
Movies-Sci Fi & Horror
Music-Celtic & metal
Food-Irish, German, Russian...basically if it involves meat, cheese, bread and beer, I'm in.
The six things I could never do without
1) Freedom
2) Wilderness
3) Basic life support (Oxygen, water, etc)
4) Cats & Dogs
5) New shit to learn
6) Good stories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Every damn thing. My brain never shuts off. More specifically, quantum mechanics, the nature of the Universe, why people do the things they do, Morality, Civics, cats, girls (I'm a guy, go figure), stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the Friday.
You should message me if
You like guys who are outdoorsy, handy, as well as a bit nerdy.