47 Edmonton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work hard and I want to share my life with someone who works hard as well.
I am driven and roll well with the diversity life throws at people but have little time for mind games. I will let you know what I am thinking if you ask but just know that work, food and sex are the defaults.
I enjoy my alone time as well and sometimes I am selfish in keeping it. When I am not working I Roller blade, Run, play MMOrpg's, and hang out with my family and friends.
I have been running 9k every second day since December and have found that I love it as much as I did when I was younger.
Music I like varies with my mood but Country and top 40 are my goto playlists.
I love camping and outdoor Summer and Winter sports. I have very little fear and when nessasary unlimited will power.
My time is limited and Valuable so I dont let people waste it.
Because of the business I am in I am expected to be geeky but I am a selective geek and only like some aspects of the current geek sheek.
I am a bit vain and self-centered but the right person gets all my available attention. I am very loyal and expect the same in return.
What I’m doing with my life
I own my own business.
I’m really good at
Most things I try. If Im not good at it I will get good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no Idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite authors are Clive Barker (best fantasy writer ever), Neil Gaiman, Terry Pratchet, Anne Rice, Joel Rosenberg, David Gaider, David Eddings, Robert Heinlein, Aldous Huxley, Isaac Asimov, John Wyndham, Anne McCaffrey, J.R.R Tolkin and Stephen King.
T.V. Anything by Joss Whedon or Chuck Lorrie " yes even Mike and Molly" (vanity plates are hillarious), Sons of Anarchy, Raising hope, Friends, Hell's Kitchen, Amazing Race, True Blood.
Movies: anything Pixar, Super hero, Fantasy, Funny, Practical Magic, 50 first dates and Nuts (not a porno) are my top favorites (although I do like a good porn now and again). I hate horror movies for the most part and Vampire's that can go out in the sun and only sparkle ARE NOT VAMPIRES.
The six things I could never do without
I could do without anything but 6 things I would rather not do without are:
1) Showering
2) my Iphone
3) my car
4) my hair
5) my Penis
6) my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My work, Sex, food not necessarily in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with a friends or Watching a Movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once had the greatest sex on a pool table.
You should message me if
your caucasian, somewhat fit (Actually use your gym membership), love men, are independent, funny, love adventure.