StorminOrrin
26 Webster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
StorminOrrin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a hard working student going to school, working full time, and has fun with friends when I can. I'm big into sports, especially baseball and football. I'm a family man and would do anything for my family/friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from SUNY Brockport with a degree in Physical Education and now looking for teaching jobs. In the meantime I'm working as the assistant manager of a convenience/liquor store right around the block from me. I like to play sports and keep active. I play in a kickball league at least twice a week (only on Saturdays during the winter) and I play baseball during the summer.
I’m really good at
Listening and making others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd have to say my eyes. I get complements about them all the time lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-I'm a fan of comedy/action/horror movies but I'll watch pretty much anything (family owns around a 1,000 dvds so I've seen a lot of movies/tv shows)
-I watch a few shows but Doctor Who, Supernatural, Duck Dynasty, Justified, and Archer are my favorites
-I have a wide variety of music I like (acoustic, alternative, pop, rock, country, etc.)
-My favorite foods are pasta and chili
The six things I could never do without
-Family/friends
-God
-Car
-Phone
-Fresh air
-Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either having/at a bonfire, out with friends, or at home unwinding from a long week and watching netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to go to the bar for karaoke and embarrass myself knowing full well I'm not a very good singer lol
You should message me if
You think we have something in common or if you want to! I'm not shy so feel free to message me
More