24 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 21 year's young, I was born and raised in loveland Colorado, I moved to Oregon when I was 11. I like video games, movies, music and writing and drawing. I'm a huge gamer. I have been since birth.I tend to write fantasy and future stories. I have two tattoos on both of my wrists. I'm working a boring job while trying figure out college's. I'm planning on going to school to get my journalism degree.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a Boring job until I can figure out what college to go to.
I’m really good at
Video game's, making people laugh, writing short stories, doing metal growls. A lot of random stuff basically. :P
The first things people usually notice about me
My eye's.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Smallville, Arrow, Supernatural, Resident Evil 1-5, Alien, Silent Hill, Aliens, Predator, LOTR, Fanboys. I will eat just about anything as long as it taste good. Slipknot, As I Lay Dying, Killswitch Engage, Shadows Fall, All That Remains, Haste The Day, In This Moment, Scar Symmetry, Solution .45, Disarmonia Mundi, Sybreed, War Of Age's, Trivium, Deadlock, Bullet For My Valentine.
The six things I could never do without
Music, my friends, my family, a notebook and pencil and my batarangs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home writing a story or drawing, or out at a local metal show with some friends moshing the Night away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am Batman. Shhhhh!!!!!
You should message me if
If you feel like we could hit off, or have common interest's. :)