40 Barcelona, Spain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy (in random order)

having contact with nature,
having breakfast/lunch/dinner with friends,
going to the movies,
making love,
making documentaries,
playing tennis,
learning how to play piano
What I’m doing with my life
I run my own production company, which means usually I am pretty busy writing and directing TV commercials and documentaries. I am also the founder of StreetMatching.com, a website and smartphone app that connects two people who have had a crush on the street. Check it out! Feedback is welcome!

Besides that, I spend my free time traveling or resting in Peratallada, a medieval town of the Empordà, Catalonia.
I’m really good at
real conversations instead of cyber chats... I no obstant, aquí estic!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I look younger, my left eye color and a sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading about filmmaking and also grab a novel from time to time -- mostly from European writers.

Different kinds of music: from Bach to Azure Ray -- not at the same time, though!

TV series such as The Good Wife, The big C, The Newsroom... And all those beginning with "the"...

Thriller films are my first choice.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, sun, nature, movies, art and love

Things as objects: My contact lenses, fries, laptop, my passport, good shower, a pillow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
stories for screenplays.

També sovint penso que ens estem allunyant dels nostres instints.
On a typical Friday night I am
having dinner with friends, taking care of my nephews or writing in my country house...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tent to procastinate.
You should message me if
U wanna know more