26 Upper Marlboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I joined the Marine Corps right out of high school. Did four years and got out in Jan. 2013 for a few reasons. I deployed twice to Afghanistan. The Marine Corps is basically all I know. I have an alpha male personality. I like to have fun and joke around and enjoy the company of people I care about. I have a disturbing sense of humor and I am far from politically correct. I am a gamer. When I'm not doing anything else I'm on my Xbox or my computer. I'm always in the gym working on my girlish figure. I basically lost all my friends when I got home so my brothers told me to try and make new friends on this. I have a year and four month old daughter.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my bachelors in criminal justice.
I’m really good at
I don't know... Or maybe I'm just modest.
The first things people usually notice about me
The tattoos or muscles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like watching any kind of movie except dramas. The Walking Dead is my show. I like rap, rock, jazz, anything that sounds good basically.
The six things I could never do without
I can adapt.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My deployments, how to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing Xbox, drinking, watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was diagnosed with PTSD
You should message me if
You would like to talk, hang out, get to know each other. Why else right?