23 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I am Alex. I am a web developer working in London. I like to think I have a good sense of humour and am a relatively easy going person.

Like everyone else my age I want to travel but time and money dictate when and where unfortunately. Just recently went to Japan which was an amazing experience, I will definitely be going back at some point.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in London during the day and
In my free time I like to hang out with friends, watch movies and play games. I also go to karate twice a week
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read much but I have read the entire Harry Potter series, some Clive Cussler, Mogworld, Jam and stargate books. I have recently been getting back into reading as I have read the fellowship of the Ring and am now near the end of the two towers. I also plan to read hitch hikers guide to the galaxy eventually.

Movies: Lord of the rings, Back to the future, Serenity, Indiana jones, New star trek films, pacific rim, the wolverine, big hero 6 and pretty much anything pop culture or sci-fi related. Oh and most Disney films.

Tv: Stargate, Firefly, House, Castle, South Park, Farsacpe and pretty much anything by David Attenborough

Music: Pretty much anything except rap, but mainly indy or rock. Newton faulkner, Green day, RHCP, Bon Jovi, The beatles, Frank turner, Imagine dragons and movie soundtracks.

Food: I used to be a picky eater but I am slowly broadening my horizons. Some of my favorite foods are salt beef bagels, roast dinners and Japanese food
The six things I could never do without
Internet (seriously without it everyone would be screwed)
My phone
Good movies
My laptop
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to visit one day (list includes Australia and New Zealand) and every now and again what I want to be when I grow up, still waiting for NASA to get back to me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes out with friends but not clubbing, usually sitting in a pub or at a resteraunt. Entire that or sitting at home watching a movie or playing games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be quite shy/ quiet, oh and I am not too fond of cheese.
You should message me if
You feel like talking about anything in my profile.
I can't see likes either